Contact us

 © 2017 Tonbridge Philharmonic Society Registered Charity 253972

Welcome

For enquiries to join our choir or orchestra please go to our Join us page.

If you would like to purchase tickets visit our Book Tickets page, or contact our Box Office.

A full list of our society committee members and section reps can be found via our Members’ page.

For general enquiries to the society, do contact  Joanna Mace our
Hon Society Secretary.

More specific enquiries can be sent direct to the Society’s committee reps:

Chairman: Rosie Serpis

email: chairman@tonphil.org.uk

Hon Secretary: Joanna Mace  

email: secretary@tonphil.org.uk

Hon Treasurer: Robert Skone James

email: treasurer@tonphil.org.uk   

Choral Chairman: Carol Wake

email: chchair@tonphil.org.uk

Orchestral Chairman: Alison Aries

email: orchchair@tonphil.org.uk

Box Office:  Stephen Hemsted

email: boxoffice@tonphil.org.uk

Marketing: David Gandon

email: marketing@tonphil.org.uk

Press & PR: Tamsin Leigh

email: pr@tonphil.org.uk

Patrons & Friends: SarahWeller

email: patrons@tonphil.org.uk

Making Music Contact: Sheila Cobourne

email: makingmusic@tonphil.org.uk

Choral Workshops:

email: workshop@tonphil.org.uk

Fundraising: Mike Tonge

email: fundraising@tonphil.org.uk

Webmaster: Barry Foale

email: web@tonphil.org.uk

News

Concerts

About us