Committee & Section Reps.

 © 2018 Tonbridge Philharmonic Society Registered Charity 253972

Welcome

Book Tickets

Concerts

News


Membership Secretary: Robert Skone James

(07798) 634446  email: membersec@tonphil.org.uk

Concert Manager: Adrian Twiner (01892) 459352

email: concertmanager@tonphil.org.uk

Choral Librarian: Madeline Gammie (01732) 355580

email: chlib@tonphil.org.uk

Orchestral Librarian: Colin Bromelow  (01732) 669189

email: orchlib@tonphil.org.uk

Box Office: Stephen Hemsted (01732) 810931

email: boxoffice@tonphil.org.uk

Workshops: Linda Abbott & Vicki Westley

email: workshop@tonphil.org.uk

Webmaster: Barry Foale

email: web@tonphil.org.uk


Sectional Reps:

1st Soprano: Jane Denton (07889) 031408

email: sop1@tonphil.org.uk

2nd Soprano: Andrea Holt (01892) 863012

email: sop2@tonphil.org.uk

1st Alto: Helen Avis (07762) 930716

email: alto1@tonphil.org.uk

2nd Alto: Linda Abbott  (01732) 302003, (07751) 270211

email: alto2@tonphil.org.uk

Tenor: David Price (01732) 770957

email: tenor@tonphil.org.uk

Bass: James Cook (01732) 832168

email: bass@tonphil.org.uk

Strings: Sarah Young  (07769) 351589

email: strings@tonphil.org.uk

Wind: Jo Briers (07818) 044172

email: wind@tonphil.org.uk

Committee:

Chairman: Rosie Serpis (01892) 529961

email: chairman@tonphil.org.uk

Deputy Chairman: David Robins (01732) 503654

email: chairman@tonphil.org.uk

Hon Secretary: Joanna Mace  (01892) 522672

email: secretary@tonphil.org.uk

Hon Treasurer: Robert Skone James (07798) 634446

email: treasurer@tonphil.org.uk   

Choral Chairman: Carol Wake (07948) 010896

email: chchair@tonphil.org.uk

Deputy Choral Chairman:  Stewart Dearsley

(01732) 356619     email: depchchair@tonphil.org.uk

Orchestral Chairman: Alison Aries (01732) 833750

email: orchchair@tonphil.org.uk

Deputy Orchestral Chairman: Dominic Rossi

(01732) 750110     email:  deporchchair@tonphil.org.uk

Marketing: David Gandon  (07523) 003200

email: marketing@tonphil.org.uk


Other Contacts:

Press & PR: vacancy

email: pr@tonphil.org.uk

Patrons & Friends: Sarah Weller

email: patrons@tonphil.org.uk

Making Music Contact: Sheila Cobourne

(01732) 354674  email: makingmusic@tonphil.org.uk

Treasurer & Gift Aid: Robert Skone James

(07798) 634446  email: treasurer@tonphil.org.uk

Fundraising: Mike Tonge

email: fundraising@tonphil.org.uk

Fletcher Music Contact: David Lloyd

email: dl@tonphil.org.uk